I want to put this back in rotation and make sure it works the way it's supposed to--since we returned Saunders last time, and it was full again in a week.
After a week or two, if the problem is solved, I suggest you have your folks change 2 settings in--
Under File --> Options --> Save and:
When both are checked and number ofs are set to 2, this is what happens:
- Where the file is saved locally
- To a cache file that saves all content and changes in notebooks you have currently open
- 2 separate full copies of ALL your notebooks
- This is IN ADDITION TO the copy of your notebook that is saved in the cloud if it's one that's in your online account.
- That's potentially 5 copies of notebooks that are saved in all.